Cherryblossomsims
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Please download

Ashlee Doll (Requested by a friend)

+4
Nelly
Crissi
Christobal
Ohbehave
8 posters

Go down

Ashlee Doll (Requested by a friend) Empty Ashlee Doll (Requested by a friend)

Post by Ohbehave Thu Oct 18, 2012 1:26 pm

Good afternoon!

Today I bring you a impromptu request I received yesterday from a friend. They asked for some human like dolls that they could use while decorating houses. I figured since it's for the Sims 2 that it would be best if it was a sim to match the game.

I took one of my Simmies (Ashlee) and imported all her bits and bobs into milkshape and then changed some of the bits to make it easier for me to pose. This is my first time trying to make something like this so I am sure there are some weird textures or awkward pieces of a limb but this is as good as I could do for now.

Her hands are empty so you can place something in them (using OMSPs) to have it appear like she is looking at something.

She can be found under Misc Deco for 0 simoleons. She has a PolyCount of 6713. Sadly she is not recolorable since she has to many subsets. You can however clone her and then replace the textures with other ones (and a new guid of course).

Ashlee Doll (Requested by a friend) Ashlee+Doll

This is the custom content I used on the "sim" though I might have forgotten one or 2 of these things in the process.

Ashlee Doll (Requested by a friend) Ashlee+Doll2

Ashlee Doll (Requested by a friend) Download18
Ohbehave
Ohbehave
VIP Member

Total Awards : 3

Back to top Go down

Ashlee Doll (Requested by a friend) Empty Re: Ashlee Doll (Requested by a friend)

Post by Christobal Thu Oct 18, 2012 2:16 pm

Gosh Kim incredible, this is what I´m looking for sooooooo long time, thanks for this fantasic work! :goldstars:
I hope you can do more deco sims.....guys, children and so on.....
Christobal
Christobal

Back to top Go down